School gala

This Week for Maths , We had to do a bar graph about our quiz about our School Gala.

Here’s the results of my School Gala quiz .

This question is What year are you? .

Most people chose Year 5  And least colour that got voted was dark blue which mean Year one.

Year 6 had a pretty big chance of voting.

This is all the answers of all the questions about The school gala on Google Forms.

All of them seem to be having to much votes and least amount of votes . So this is what I had to do the bar graphs about on the answers.

I need to improve on doing more work about the bar graphs and doing some more data .

I did well at trying my best and doing my bar graphs correctly .

I enjoyed when we had to write the bar graphs about the School Gala answers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *