Digital Footprint

For this task we had to make a DLO about our history on our device and we had to put all the things we did in class from 9.15am  to 3.00 oclock .

We learned about digital footprints according to my search history the first thing I was on was Epic books then Google after that it was Google Docs next was Google Slides & after was the LS1 class site then I went on Google drive after I went on the school site then Youtube to listen to music because we can buy music if we are good lastly I went on LS1 class blogs

I thought this task was interesting because it showed what you did from 9.15am to 3.00 oclock and we had to put the things we did that was school appropriate not things that we do at home.  I had so much fun making this and I hope you enjoy reading my blogpost. Here is my work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *