Valencia vision board.

what is a vision board? a vision board is where you share your goals and achieve you want to make in 2023 here is my work for example. 

The things that mean on my vision board means a lot. like me getting a long way in rugby, working at KFC , working on my math, being happy every where, getting in University, becoming sport leader and getting the sports award.if i can achieve my goal i can achieve anything.

                                           

One thought on “Valencia vision board.

  1. Malo lava Valencia. I love how you have designed your Vision board to show the different steps you are wanting to take. I agree with how you said you can achieve anything.

    Looking forward to building on your CARE values this year with you.

    Miss Tele’a.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *